SNC Staff


Dorothy J. TowleDorothy J. Towle
President
Ray JoyRay Joy
Vice President /
General Manager ray@sentco.net
Chuck WhitneyChuck Whitney
1st Vice President / Marketing Director cwhitney@sentco.net
Barb MellageBarb Mellage
Customer Service Representative barbm@sentco.net
Lacey GuthalsLacey Guthals
Customer Service Representative laceyf@sentco.net
Karen WeaverKaren Weaver
Customer Service Representative kweaver@sentco.net
Kati Buckminster  
Customer Service Representative katib@sentco.net

Gene CampbellGene Campbell Construction Technician genec@sentco.net
Larry WillmanLarry Willman
Construction Technician willman@sentco.net
Joe GildersleeveJoe Gildersleeve Construction Technician snclocator@sentco.neDarcy-ZimmermanDarcy Zimmerman
Network Technician
darcy@sentco.net
Robbie SippleRobbie Sipple
Network Technician
robbie@sentco.net
Bob IveyBob Ivey
Network Technician
bivey@sentco.net

Can we do better?

We’re your local communications company and we want to get better. Did someone at SNC do a great job for you? Have an idea? Have a comment about our services? We want to hear about it. Send us your thoughts and you’ll be entered in our monthly drawing for a $25 service credit.

Let Us Know!

Monthly Drawing Winner

2020

May: Linda Williams

March: Monty Coleman

February: Brandy Pipkin

Back to Top