Skitter Manuals

Skitter TV

Weather Nation

2017 Scholarships

Empty Bowls Soup Supper

SNC Staff

IMG_3509tt-Group

Dorothy J. TowleDorothy J. Towle
President
Ray JoyRay Joy
Vice President /
General Manager ray@sentco.net
Chuck WhitneyChuck Whitney
1st Vice President / Marketing Director cwhitney@sentco.net
BarbaraBarbara Brunette Executive Secretary towlerealty@sentco.net
Mark HodgeMark Hodge
Central Office Manager mark@sentco.net
Debbie K. WittDebbie K. Witt Marketing Coordinator dkwitt@sentco.netAngie NolteAngie Nolte
Customer Service Representative anolte@sentco.net
Barb MellageBarb Mellage
Customer Service Representative barbm@sentco.net
Joe GildersleeveJoe Gildersleeve Construction Technician snclocator@sentco.neLarry WillmanLarry Willman
Construction Technician willman@sentco.net
Gene CampbellGene Campbell Construction Technician genec@sentco.netGary CornelyGary Cornely
Network Operations Supervisor garyc@sentco.net
Bob IveyBob Ivey
Network Technician
bivey@sentco.net
Robbie SippleRobbie Sipple
Network Technician
robbie@sentco.net
Darcy-ZimmermanDarcy Zimmerman
Network Technician
darcy@sentco.net

Can we do better?

We're your local communications company and we want to get better. Did someone at SNC do a great job for you? Have an idea? Have a comment about our services? We want to hear about it. Send us your thoughts and you'll be entered in our monthly drawing for a $25 service credit.

Can we do better?

Monthly Drawing Winner

January: Debora Jarred


Past winners:
December: Ted/Janice Meinheit
October: Mary Jean Dunn
August: Patricia Karst
July: Linda Williams
June: Jessica Santo
January: Bob Workmann
2015
December: Erica Sarnowski
November: Cathy & Jim Donahoe
October: Linda Williams
September: Corky Morton
April : Jr. Strasil
March : Wendy Heusman
February : Linda Williams
January : Jean Sailors
2014
October : Karl Erickson
September : Heidi Billingsly
August : Meg Baker
July : Amanda Reilly
June : Mary Little
May : Kelli Dean
April : Jackie Uhri
March : Brian Bindle
February : Jo Crawford
January: Rich Little
Back to Top